Home Depot College Football Awards Show

The Home Depot College Football Awards will air Thursday, Dec. 6 at 7 p.m. ET from the College Football Hall of Fame in Atlanta. Below are all the finalists for each award.

Bednarik Award (Defensive Player of the Year)
Josh Allen, Kentucky
Christian Wilkins, Clemson
Quinnen Williams, Alabama

Biletnikoff Award (Wide Receiver)
Andy Isabella, Massachusetts
Jerry Juedy, Alabama
Tylan Wallace, Oklahoma State

Lou Groza Award (Kicker)
Cooper Rothe, Wyoming
Andre Szymt, Syracuse
Cole Tracy, LSU

Ray Guy Award (Punter)
Braden Mann, Texas A&M
James Smith, Cincinnati
Mitch Wishnowsky, Utah

John Mackey Award (Tight End)
T.J. Hockeson, Iowa
Albert Okwuegbunam, Missouri
Kaden Smith, Stanford

Maxwell Award (Player of the Year)
Will Grier, West Virginia
Kyler Murray, Oklahoma
Tua Tagovailoa, Alabama

Davey O’Brien Award (Quarterback)
Garnder Minshew, Washington State
Kyler Murray, Oklahoma
Tua Tagovailoa, Alabama

Outland Trophy (Interior Lineman)
Christian Wilkins, Clemson
Jonah Williams, Alabama
Quinnen Williams, Alabama

Jim Thorpe Award (Defensive Back)
Deandre Baker, Georgia
Julian Love, Notre Dame
Greedy Williams, LSU

Doak Walker Award (Running Back)
Travis Etienne, Clemson
Darrell Henderson, Memphis
Jonathan Taylor, Wisconsin

Wuerffel Trophy (Community Servant)
David Blough, Purdue
Dalton Risner, Kansas State
Drue Tranquill, Notre Dame

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Other Articles

“The biggest mistake in the football recruiting process is letting 15, 16, and 17-year old kids make their own highlight video”.

“The purpose of writing this E-Book is to help the young high school football players make the perfect highlight video to present to a college coach.”