College Football Playoff Final 4

By George Yarberry
EFN National Director
Published: 12/04/2016

The College Football Playoff’s Final 4 teams were announced on today. Both semifinals games will be played on New Year’s Eve.

The winners will play for the national championship at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa at 8:30 p.m. ET on Jan. 9.

Peach Bowl semifinal, Atlanta (3PM):
No. 1 Alabama vs. No. 4 Washington

Fiesta Bowl semifinal, Glendale, Arizona (7PM):
No. 2 Clemson vs. No. 3 Ohio State